Unleashing Your Look!

Youth and Adults

Brenda Haws will help you to put your best “look” forward

October 5th-December 7th 

Do you feel like you’re ready to define yourself or

do you need to update your look?

Allow Brenda Haws to put her years of experience in fashion, body language, and beauty to work for you.  This 10-week course will give you:

·        General information on wardrobe management which will save you time and money (and eliminate the “What do I wear?” syndrome)

·        Individual coaching on what styles and colors bring out your best attributes.  At the beginning of the session you will provide photos of three of your outfits which will be used to coach you and guide your future purchases.

·        Find out how posture affects the message you are giving to others and learn the tricks models use to perfect their poise and bearing (you’ll find muscles you didn’t know you had!)

·        Most importantly, learn from Brenda’s unique brand of “Leading from Your Heart!” as she teaches social confidence.  This allows her to nail her look and then focus attention on others—not the mirror!

2 Hour Class once per week, 10-Week Session for $75

Tuesdays: Youth 1:00-3:00 p.m. Pacific Time/2:00-4:00 p.m. Mountain

Adults 3:00-5:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00-6:00 p.m. Mountain Time

$10 off each when both parent and youth register

Please don’t delay because class size is limited to 16 participants!

Register by August 14th at http://www.unleashingyourvoice.com/online-classes.php  

 

 

Make a Free Website with Yola.